HomeRCAMDirectoryParishesNewsLibraryGalleryDonationLinksContact Us
Solemn Eucharistic Celebration and Ordination to the Sacred Order of Deacons

Nine were ordained to the Sacred Order of Deacons by Bishop Broderick S. Pabillo, D.D., Auxiliary Bishop of Manila on march 19, 2011, Saturday, Solemnity of St. Joseph, the Husband of Mary at the San Carlos Seminary Chapel, EDSA, Guadalupe Viejo, Makati City.

The nine deacons were: Rev. Ferdinand C. Delatado, Rev. Mark Anthony S. Naval, Rev. Glenn William Z. Relucio and Rev. Rev. Moises D. Villamayor of the Diocese of Antipolo; Rev. Edric S. Bedural, Rev. Herbert John B. Camacho and Rev. Kristoffer H. Habal of the Archdiocese of Manila; Rev. Robert I. Dulnuan, Jr of the Vicariate of Bontoc-Lagawe; and Rev. Mark Andrew S. Simbul of the Archdiocese of San Fernando.